Flashback

As we roll into this new effort by the sheriff to pull the wool over the public’s eyes, I thought we needed a little flash back.  A remembrance on just how blatantly she will lie and how low she will stoop to attack others to draw negative attention from herself. Our thanks to The Phantom Returns for the editing job and I hope they don’t mind me borrowing the video to share here once again.

To think the voters had the opportunity to demand accountability and get rid of this person.

The most time relative element, Sheriff Laurie quoting “Effective leadership is not about making speeches or being liked; leadership is defined by results and not attributes…”

More to come.

If you feel the need to satisfy a masochistic tendency, you can review then entire hour + video here

3 thoughts on “Flashback

  1. I think you might like my posts to my Facebook page. I hope to create a dialog with the long ( but brief as I could) 30 year history lesson. I need to get it out there so we can start leaving a trail to where the bodies are. Sad that 3 line officer did what they did but it is a part of a bigger sadder problem behind the walls of the jails.

    Like

  2. Thanks Casey for recapping Bozo the Clown during the Mercury News debate with Kevin Jensen. Laurie Smith is such a pathetic, incompetent, and poor excuse as a human being, that I can’t understand how the public made such a poor decision to reelect her as Sheriff. She prides herself as being the Bully in the Sandbox. She needs to take a closer look into the mirror each morning and realize that she is not respected by the other Chiefs of Police, her own deputies, or from anyone else that may come across her evil path. I heard many times from her own evil mouth that she thinks she is a master at manipulation of others. If they ever brought back the TV series, Bozo the Clown, I think she would have an excellent chance at playing Bozo. You know, if the shoe fits…

    Like

Comments are closed.