Would You, Could You…Sam I Am?

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot,
Nothing is going to get better. It’s not.”
― Dr. Seuss, The Lorax

Brainstorming with some on the direction of this blog and there is a thought I would like to put out to all of you.  This is as much your voice as mine… and I’m kind of hogging the mic on karaoke night here.  And if any of you heard me sing, you’d know how ugly that can get.

Would any of you be interested in hearing from or being a guest blogger on this blog?  Details to be hammered out if there is an interest — no compensation folks, I’m just a poor blogger with 1000 hits a day and a non-monetized blog.   This must be a willing labor of… well, love isn’t the right word here, but you know what I mean.  If there is no interest, I’ll drop the idea and continue the current path.  The below poll is good to vote on for the next week.

One thought on “Would You, Could You…Sam I Am?

  1. Hey CT when you mentioned Karoke, the first thing that came to mind you was the La Bamba Song by Ritchie Valens. I remember you would actually interrupt the DJ’s playlist and have them play that song so you could go on stage and sing along.

    So I’ve attached a link without any copyrights infringements

    So you ask why I would post such a thing. The answer is simple, I want members to feel comfortable and not afraid in posting their opinions.

    God Bless America and every Member of the Santa Clara County Sheriff’s Office.

    A Very Proud Deputy!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.